Fusion Cycling Club

Home of Dronfields only cycling club - Est 1986

Upcoming Events 2019

Date
 Event
 Location
Details 
Club Contact
Sunday 24th March
Magnificent 7 Hill Climb Event
Sheffield
Dan / Darren H
Wednesday 17th April
Army Corp Road Race Series (Start)
Chris E
Wednesday 23rd April
Croft Cycle Race Series (Start) 
Croft, North Yorks
TLI weekly circuit race series
Chris E
Friday 19th April 
(Good Friday)
Longnor
11 mile circuit from Longnor to Flash and Axe Edge.  Hilly
If under 40, 3 laps = 33miles, Over 40 or female, 2 laps = 22 miles 
Richard
Saturday 20th April
LVRC Circuit Race
Brownlee Centre, Leeds
1hr + 5 laps circuit race
Richard
Thursday 2nd May
North Midlands Road Race League (Start of weekly RR)
Dinnington
Run under TLI membership
Richard
Sunday 5th May
Leeds
Three routes Long 123km, Medium 78km, Short 50km.  
Up to £49.50 entry fee
Dan / Darren H
Sunday 5th May
LVRC Macclesfield RR
Macclesfield
Richard
Sunday 12th May 
LVRC Hull RR
Hull
Richard
Sunday 12th May
Gnarmac Attack
Holmesfield
On and off road reliability trial from Holmesfield
Dan
Sunday 26th May
Market Rasen
56mile sportive, 1,827 feet from Market Rasen towards Lincoln
Peter & Ray
Sunday 2nd June
LVRC Flagg Flyer
Flagg
RR organised by Peak RC
Richard 
Friday 14th - 16th June
Fusion Weekender
TBC
 
Chris M
Sunday 30th June
High Peak RR
Monyash
 TLI RR, organised by Veloviewer
Richard 
SATURDAY 13th July
Cleethorpes Ride
Cleethorpes
 
Richard
Sunday 14th July
HSBC Family Ride & Summer BBQ
Sheffield
 
Darren H
14th - 22nd Sept
UCI World Championships
Yorkshire
 
Dan